The Versatile Blogger Award

ON SEPTEMBER 22 . . .

I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award. By the amazing, the beautiful, the lovely, and the wonderful Arianna . Much appreciation for the nomination. You guys should check out her blog if you have not done so yet. 😊

Versatile Blogger Award Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
2. Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
3. Inform them about their nominations.
4. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

Nominees:
1 Neurodivergent Rebel
2 Shawn L. Bird
3 Sue
4 Rosalina Roby
5 Sauce Box
6 Mistaken Survival
7 Rob Goldstein

7 Facts About Myself:

1. I was first suicidal at the age of 8
2. We have a dissociative disorder; there are 12 Alters in our system; Daria, Aloysius, Ligella, Naomi, Mona, Evora, Alia, Simon, Willow, Pixie, Denise, & Boo
3. I am transgender and as of September 20th, have been on Hormone Replacement Therapy for one year!
3. I live with near constant anxiety
4. My favourite place is Magic Kingdom Park at Walt Disney World. I have been three times and intend to keep going, hopefully once a year.
5. We love our Duffy Bear and take him with us most everywhere
6. I have not felt my biological age since I was a child
7. I love sweater dresses and leggings!

Congratulations to all nominees!

Keep in mind, however, that it is not your obligation to accept the award.

Author: trans4nation

I am a Transgender Cree woman living in Southwestern Ontario. Welcome to my little home!

Leave a Reply

